Temple University

Top Watermark

Staff Directory

School of Social Work

Erin Brosious Student Services Coordinator erin.brosious@temple.edu
521 Ritter Annex
1-1962
Craig Cohen Field Education Specialist cmcohen@temple.edu
511 Ritter Annex
1-8777
Tammy Carson Asst. Director of Field tammy.carson@temple.edu
TUH
717-231-3655
Valarie Clemmons Assistant Director, Field v.clemmons@temple.edu
Ritter Hall Annex 513
1-1222
Amy Costick Assistant Director of Recruitment amy.costick@temple.edu
TUH
1-717-232-6400
Gail Crawford Student Services Coord./Field gail.crawford@temple.edu
506 Ritter Annex
1-6048
Valerie Johnson-Roberts Department Coordinator vjohns03@tample.edu
Ritter Annex 546
1-7612
Michelle Lear Field Education Specialist mlear@temple.edu
515 Ritter Annex
1-8086
Kari Leaver Student Services Coordinator kari@temple.edu
TUH
1-717-232-6400
Marie Leonard Assistant Director, Recruitment marie.leonard@temple.edu
534 Ritter Annex
1-1832
Janeen Samuels Senior Admin. Asst. jsamuels@temple.edu
TUH
1-717-232-6400
Nicolette Severson Research Scientist nicolette.severson@temple.edu
Ritter Annex 553
1-6324
Julie Krystopa Skrocki BSW Advisor julie.skrocki@temple.edu
523 Ritter Annex
1-5150
Regina Spencer Department Coordinator regina.spencer@temple.edu
Ritter Annex front desk
1-8623
Virginia Teter Field Education Specialist vteter@temple.edu
227 TUH
717-231-3657

Center for Social Policy and Community Development

Karen Alston Literacy Instructor karen.alston@temple.edu
Mitten Hall 200
1-2560
Harold Brooks Program Specialist, AIC harold.brooks@temple.edu
AIC-1118 Market Street 2nd Floor
215-574-9194
Tamika Butler Assistant Program Coordinator, YEP/TBL tamika.butler0001@temple.edu
Ritter Annex 625
1-1219
Elizabeth Carrasquillo Financial Assistant ecar@temple.edu
Ritter Annex 477
1-0456
Michael Clemmons Associate Director of Workforce Development mclemmon@temple.edu
Ritter Annex 629
1-1176
Nakia Daniels Literacy Instructor nakia.daniels@temple.edu
Mitten Hall 200
1-2819
Barbara Davis Career Development Specialist, HIP barbara.davis@temple.edu
Ritter Annex 650
1-1208
Edgar Faucett IT Instructor/Job Developer edgar.faucett@temple.edu
Ritter Annex 634
1-1296
Carolyn Finklea Academic Skills Instructor, HIP Carolyn.Finklea@temple.edu
Ritter Annex 401
1-3653
Fatbardha Goxhaj Financial Assistant fgoxhaj@temple.edu
Ritter Annex 475
1-2809
Mansura Karim Program Coordinator, HIP mkarim@temple.edu
Ritter Annex 637
1-8675
Caritas Kerby Case Manager, WELL caritas.kerby@temple.edu
Mitten Hall 200
1-2560
Darvin Martin Career Coach, HIP darvin.martin@temple.edu
Ritter Annex 406
1-6480
Grisel Mendez Business Manager gmendez@temple.edu
Ritter Annex 473
1-5727
Debra Mitchell Career Coach, HIP debram@temple.edu
Ritter Annex 633
1-2318
Shirley Moy Director of Field Education / CSPCD shirley.moy@temple.edu
Ritter Annex 481
1-3424
Alfreda Nagle Education Specialist, AIC anagle@temple.edu
AIC-1118 Market Street 2nd Floor
215-574-9194
Veronica O'Neill Tutor Coordinator veronica.oneill@temple.edu
Ritter Annex 471
1-8677
Norman Simms Literacy Instructor norman.simms@temple.edu
Mitten Hall 200
1-4443
Howard Watkins Literacy Instructor, WELL howard.watkins@temple.edu
Mitten Hall 200
1-4443
Jamyra Whiteman Program Assistance, WELL jamyraw@temple.edu
Mitten Hall 200
1-2560
Lawrence Ulicia Program Coordinator, WELL ulawrenc@temple.edu
Ritter Annex 485 Mitten Hall 200
1-8234/4476/2560
Katrina Pinkney Career Coach, HIP katrina.pinkney@temple.edu
Ritter Annex 411
1-3170
Niaundria Ramseur Program Admin. rhodia@temple.edu
Ritter Annex 410
1-7187
Kelly Sines Literacy Instructor tue77460@temple.edu
Mitten Hall 200
1-2560
Kaniesha Thomas Career Coach, YEP/G2C kaniesha.thomas@temple.edu
Ritter Annex 637
1-7336
Ceora Wearing Academic Skills Instructor, HIP cwearing@temple.edu
Ritter Annex 403
1-6483
Patsy Sarnor Research Assistant, HIP tue09365@temple.edu
RItter Annex 408
1-5872
Mya Silva Evaluation Coordinator / Research Associate, HIP msilva@temple.edu
Ritter Annex 408
1-5782

The Intergenerational Center

Nancy Henkin Executive Director nancyh@temple.edu
1700 Broad Suite 412
1-6836
Tangia Boyd Business Manager tangia.boyd@temple.edu
1700 Broad Suite 412
1-8917
Stacey Shelle Financial Analyst tuf31884@temple.edu
1700 N. Broad, 412
1-6420

Time Out

Emilia Xavier Program Manager susang@temple.edu
1700 N. Broad 412
1-6540

Institute for Protective Services

Linda Mill Research Coordinator linda.mill@temple.edu
543 Ritter Annex
1-1838
Richard Trynoski Grant Coordinator rtrynoski@temple.edu
260 TUH
717-221-1644

Health And Justice Group

Vanessa Garcia-Woodworth Senior Research Asst. vanessa.woodworth@temple.edu
10-G Ritter Annex basement
1-0978

Coming of Age

Dick Goldberg Director dgoldberg@comingofage.org
1700 Broad Suite 412
1-8585

Communities for All Ages

Corita Brown Asst. Director corita@templecil.org
1700 Broad Suite 412
1-4324

Grandma's Kids Project

Joy Woods-Jones Director joyjones@temple.edu
1700 Broad Suite 412
1-3105

Project Shine

Patience Lehrman Director patience@temple.edu
1700 Broad Suite 412
1-3212
Hitomi Yoshida Senior Researcher hyoshida@temple.edu
1700 Broad Suite 412
1-6160

Training Division

Andrea Taylor Training Director ataylor@temple.edu
1700 Broad Suite 412
1-6708